news

Holiday Closings


  • Monday, Jan 2 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, Jan 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
  • Monday. Feb 20 Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24 Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 Christmas Day